Board of Directors

The Montgomery County Municipal Utility District No. 94 Board of Directors are community members who don’t have a financial stake or investments in the district; they are elected officials.

Eric Lugger, President (Term Expires: May 2024)

John Kessler, Vice President (Term Expires: May 2024)

Roger Olsen, Secretary/Records Management Officer (Term Expires: May 2026)

Rachel Lambright, Asst. Secretary (Term Expires: May 2026)

Jerry Rueschhoff, Asst. Secretary (Term Expires: May 2026)

Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at Noon

Agenda (PDF)

The Board generally meets on the first Tuesday of each month at noon at 1300 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 2500, Houston, Texas.

The meeting may be accessed by members of the public for observation purposes via telephone at 1-877-304-9269 and the access code is 826495#.

Quick Links